Gemini Shippers Group Annual Meeting Today

Gemini Shippers Group will hold its annual meeting today.

Our distinguished list of speakers include:

  • Mario O. Moreno, Senior Economist Global Trade, IHS Maritime & Trade
  • Steven Rothberg, Partner, Mercator International
  • Anthony B. Hatch, Principal, ABH Consulting
  • Ronald A. Oleynik, Partner, Holland & Knight
  • Patrick McGrath, Senior Vice President – Trade Management, Hapag Lloyd
  • Hardy Pearson, Senior Vice-President -Area Midwest and Northeast, Hapag Lloyd
  • Michael A. Khouri, Acting Chairman, Federal Maritime Commission
  • John Driscoll, Director of Maritime, Port of Oakland
  • Thomas Wyville, Regional Manager, Port of Savannah
  • Jean JC Chartrand, Strategic Sales, DP World Vancouver / Prince Rupert
  • Laura A. Otenti Partner Posternak Blankstein & Lund LLP.